04 Chicago Black

2017/2018 Results


Monday, January 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 1
07 Fanshawe Optimist 5
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 0
01 New York Islanders 3
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
02 Nashville White 7
04 Chicago Black 3
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Canada Red 4
04 Chicago Black 2
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 4
06 Scotiabank 6
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 2
04 Chicago Black 0
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
03 Canada Red 2
04 Chicago Black 8
 
Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Choma Heating & Cooling 8
04 Chicago Black 5
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 1
07 Fanshawe Optimist 9
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 3
02 Nashville White 8
 
Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 New York Islanders 5
04 Chicago Black 0
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
06 Scotiabank 10
04 Chicago Black 1
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 1
04 Chicago Black 1
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
01 New York Islanders 8
04 Chicago Black 8
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 5
02 Nashville White 8
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 5
03 Canada Red 5