04 Scotiabank Black

2015/2016 Results


Saturday, March 26, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 8
07 Fanshawe Optimist 6
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 8
01 Jesstec 2
 
Saturday, March 12, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 5
06 Scotiabank Blue 2
 
Saturday, March 5, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 4
04 Scotiabank Black 5
 
Saturday, February 27, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
05 Choma Heating & Cooling 4
04 Scotiabank Black 4
 
Monday, February 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
02 Scotiabank White 9
04 Scotiabank Black 3
 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
03 Scotiabank Red 1
04 Scotiabank Black 6
 
Monday, February 1, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 10
01 Jesstec 5
 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 7
06 Scotiabank Blue 3
 
Saturday, January 23, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 4
04 Scotiabank Black 4
 
Monday, January 18, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 10
01 Jesstec 7
 
Monday, January 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
02 Scotiabank White 6
04 Scotiabank Black 6
 
Saturday, January 2, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Scotiabank Red 5
04 Scotiabank Black 3
 
Saturday, December 19, 2015 @ 3:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 3
07 Fanshawe Optimist 5
 
Monday, December 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 12
01 Jesstec 5
 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 6
06 Scotiabank Blue 5
 
Saturday, November 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 4
04 Scotiabank Black 8
 
Saturday, November 21, 2015 @ 3:30pm
Final
05 Choma Heating & Cooling 3
04 Scotiabank Black 7
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
02 Scotiabank White 8
04 Scotiabank Black 5
 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 @ 4:30pm
Final
03 Scotiabank Red 6
04 Scotiabank Black 5
 
Monday, October 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 7
05 Choma Heating & Cooling 7
 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 8
02 Scotiabank White 6
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Scotiabank Red 4
04 Scotiabank Black 8