04 Chicago Black

2014/2015 Results


Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 7
06 Scotiabank 0
 
Saturday, January 24, 2015 @ 3:30pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 2
04 Chicago Black 4
 
Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
05 Choma Heating & Cooling 4
04 Chicago Black 2
 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
02 Nashville White 4
04 Chicago Black 3
 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
03 Canada Red 1
04 Chicago Black 0
 
Monday, December 15, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 2
07 Fanshawe Optimist 2
 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 4
01 New York Islanders 1
 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 2
06 Scotiabank 1
 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 1
04 Chicago Black 4
 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
05 Choma Heating & Cooling 2
04 Chicago Black 8
 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
02 Nashville White 5
04 Chicago Black 4
 
Saturday, November 1, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
03 Canada Red 5
04 Chicago Black 1
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
04 Chicago Black 6
06 Scotiabank 0
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
02 Nashville White 3
04 Chicago Black 2
 
Saturday, October 18, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
03 Canada Red 4
04 Chicago Black 0