04 North London Optimist Club

2017/2018 Results


Monday, January 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 1
07 Canada Red 5
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 0
01 Scotia Bank Boston 3
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 7
04 North London Optimist Club 3
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 4
04 North London Optimist Club 2
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 4
06 NY Islanders Orange 6
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
08 St. Louise Blue 2
04 North London Optimist Club 0
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 2
04 North London Optimist Club 8
 
Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 8
04 North London Optimist Club 5
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 1
07 Canada Red 9
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 3
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 8
 
Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 5
04 North London Optimist Club 0
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
06 NY Islanders Orange 10
04 North London Optimist Club 1
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
08 St. Louise Blue 1
04 North London Optimist Club 1
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 8
04 North London Optimist Club 8
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 5
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 8
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
04 North London Optimist Club 5
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 5