04 Scotiabank Black

2018/2019 Results


Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 2
01 Jesstec 7
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
03 Scotiabank Red 7
04 Scotiabank Black 1
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 0
08 Sports One Photography 4
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
02 Scotiabank White 3
04 Scotiabank Black 2
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 0
07 Fanshawe Optimist 2
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 2
05 Choma Heating & Cooling 12
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 0
02 Scotiabank White 5
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 1
06 Scotiabank Blue 9
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
08 Sports One Photography 6
04 Scotiabank Black 0
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
04 Scotiabank Black 2
03 Scotiabank Red 11
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
07 Fanshawe Optimist 4
04 Scotiabank Black 0
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
01 Jesstec 7
04 Scotiabank Black 1